Contact Us

Below you will find email contacts for not only JCCS faculty, staff and specialists, but also members of our Academic Policy Committee (APC), which is the parent/guardian board which makes policy and budget decisions for the school.

TeachersGradesemail
Steve Morley Middle School - Math/Science 

steven.morley@juneauschools.org

Jenny Strumfeld   Middle School - Lang Arts/Social Studies   jennifer.strumfeld@juneauschools.org
Rosie Milligan 4th & 5th Grades rosie.milligan@juneauschools.org, WEBSITE: http://tinyurl.com/rosiesrockstars
Sheila Keller 2nd & 3rd Grades sheila.keller@juneauschools.org
Iris Kemp Kindergarten & 1st Grade iris.kemp@juneauschools.org
SpecialistsContent Areaemail
  Music Teacher  
Sandy Fortier Band Teacher sandy.k.fortier@gmail.com
  P.E. Teacher  
Linda Torgerson K-3 Art Teacher ljt@erictorgerson.com
Lesley Kalbrener   

4-8 Art Teacher

Keyboarding Specialist

lesleykalbrener@gmail.com   
Brenda Taylor Math Specialist abcjabroad@gmail.com
Anne Kurland Math Specialist annekurland@gmail.com
     
StaffTitleemail
Cynthia McFeeters   Facilitating Teacher cynthia.mcfeeters@juneauschools.org  
Maraiya Gentili Administrative Specialist CS maraiya.gentili@juneauschools.org
Beth Rivest Paraeducator elizabeth.rivest@juneauschools.org
   Office Assistant I  
APC Academic Policy Committeeemail
Angela Moe moe.angela.ak@gmail.com

Anji Gallanos

anji.gallanos@gmail.com

Bill Byford

wcb42ad@gmail.com
Latarsha McQueen akqueen01@gmail.com
Liz Clement elizabeth.a.clement@gmail.com
Ryan Stanley, President ryan@freeryan.com
Wendy Zirngibl theblack3@msn.com