Staff

Below you will find email contacts for not only JCCS faculty, staff and specialists, but also members of our Academic Policy Committee (APC), which is the parent/guardian board which makes policy and budget decisions for the school.

TeachersGradesemail
Renee Drummond Middle School

renee.drummond@juneauschools.org 

Sheila Keller Middle School sheila.keller@juneauschools.org
Rosie Milligan 4th & 5th Grades rosie.milligan@juneauschools.org, WEBSITE: http://tinyurl.com/rosiesrockstars
Liz Brooks 2nd & 3rd Grades liz.brooks@juneauschools.org
Gwenna Corvez Kindergarten & 1st Grade gwenna.corvez@juneauschools.org
SpecialistsContent Areaemail
Patrick Murphy Music Teacher patrick.murphy@juneauschools.org
Sandy Fortier Music Teacher sandy.k.fortier@gmail.com
Dirk Miller P.E. Teacher dirk.miller@juneauschools.org
Lauren Louwagie Art Teacher thelouren@yahoo.com
Brenda Taylor Math Specialist abcjabroad@gmail.com
Elizabeth Brennell Math Specialist ebrennell@gmail.com
     
StaffTitleemail
Alison Cooney Management Assistant alison.cooney@juneauschools.org
Maraiya Gentili Administrative Assistant I maraiya.gentili@juneauschools.org
Beth Rivest Paraeducator elizabeth.rivest@juneauschools.org
     
APC Academic Policy Committeeemail
Angela Moe moe.angela.ak@gmail.com
Bill Byford wcb42ad@gmail.com
Maggie Ferguson mferguson@reachak.org
Latarsha McQueen akqueen01@gmail.com
Matt Jones mbjones.89@gmail.com
Michael Bucy bucymichael@gmail.com
Ryan Stanley, President ryan@freeryan.com